Competitions & Giveaways

Blog posts relating to Competitions and Giveaways from The Baby Hamper Company.


Wednesday, 26 October 2016  |  The Baby Hamper Company
Halloween Baby Photo Competition

Win photography vouchers in our Halloween fancy dress baby photo competition on Facebook. 10 chances to win!!

Monday, 12 September 2016  |  The Baby Hamper Company
Win a Baby Box Hamper with The Baby Box Company and Small Steps Parenting

Win a 100 luxury unisex baby hamper with Small Steps Parenting and The Baby Box Company

Friday, 26 August 2016  |  The Baby Hamper Company
BANK HOLIDAY GIVEAWAY! 5 chances to win a set of Lamaze Baby Toys

Win 1 of 5 Lamaze soft toy sets this Bank Holiday!

Wednesday, 15 June 2016  |  The Baby Hamper Company
Win Father's Day Goodies in our Giveaway

Win a Dad's goody hamper for Father's Day 2016

Wednesday, 18 May 2016  |  The Baby Hamper Company
Win Pigeon Organic Baby Clothes in our Spring Giveaway

Win a baby clothes hamper from designer brand Pigeon Organics

Wednesday, 2 March 2016  |  The Baby Hamper Company
Win Treats for Mum in our Mother's Day Give Away for 2016

Win treats for Mum with our luxury Mother's Day box giveaway

Friday, 12 February 2016  |  The Baby Hamper Company
Valentines Day 2016 Gift Voucher Giveaway

Valentines Give away 2016. Win a 50 Gift Voucher with The Baby Box Company

Thursday, 26 November 2015  |  The Baby Hamper Company
The Big 12 Days Of Christmas Giveaway

Our Big 12 days of Christmas Baby Box Company Giveaway for 2015

Friday, 4 September 2015  |  The Baby Hamper Company
The Baby Box Company's 3rd Birthday Giveaway

Baby Hamper Give away for September 2015

Wednesday, 13 May 2015  |  The Baby Hamper Company
Princess Charlotte Baby Hamper Giveaway

Win a Baby Hamper fit for a Royal with Sparkles & Stretchmarks blog

Thursday, 12 March 2015  |  The Baby Hamper Company
Mother's Day Treat Goodies Giveaway

Win Wild Olive luxury gifts in our 2015 Mother's Day Giveaway

Friday, 14 November 2014  |  The Baby Hamper Company
Win a Wooden Train Set

We have a beautiful toy train set to give away just in time for Christmas!. We are offering one lucky winner a prize worth over 60!

Monday, 21 July 2014  |  The Baby Hamper Company
Prince George's 1st Birthday Giveaway

Our give away of a Baby Hamper worth over 80 for Prince George's very first birthday on Tuesday 22nd July 2014.


Page 2 of 2    (28 Posts)
    5 star Feefo rated baby gifts  Email the Baby Hamper Companyhello@thebabyhampercompany.com    | Call the Baby Hamper Company01858 455422
The Baby Hamper Company Logo

Not your standard baby gift!

Total: £0.00 | View Basket  | Wishlist |  Sign In   

Search the Baby Hamper Company     Account Login    Shopping Basket