Our Baby Gifts

Wednesday, 8 September 2021  |  The Baby Hamper Company
International delivery is available again at The Baby Hamper Company!
Read more...
Tuesday, 10 August 2021  |  The Baby Hamper Company
6 Traditional Gifts for a Newborn Baby

Unique and special ideas for a traditional newborn baby gift.

Read more...
Monday, 26 July 2021  |  The Baby Hamper Company
6 Best Ideas for a New Baby Boy Gift

The best ideas and inspiration for a New Baby Boy Gift to buy online!

Read more...
Saturday, 17 July 2021  |  The Baby Hamper Company
Thoughtful & Unique Ideas for a Newborn Baby Keepsake

Looking for a really thoughtful new baby gift? Take a look at our hand-picked selection of baby keepsake ideas.

Read more...
Tuesday, 13 July 2021  |  The Baby Hamper Company
6 Cool Gender Neutral Baby Outfits Ideas

Our pick of the latest unisex baby outfit ideas.

Read more...
Friday, 9 July 2021  |  The Baby Hamper Company
5 Best Ideas for a New Baby Girl Gift

Our round-up of the most unique and special baby girl gifts.

Read more...
Tuesday, 8 June 2021  |  The Baby Hamper Company
First Father's Day Gifts for 2021

View our best election of new dad and baby gifts for Father's Day 2021!

Read more...
Friday, 16 April 2021  |  The Baby Hamper Company
5 Perfect Gifts For Newborn Baby Boys

Looking for the best way to welcome a baby boy to the world? Check out these gifts for a newborn baby boy.

Read more...
Thursday, 15 April 2021  |  The Baby Hamper Company
7 Adorable Keepsake Gifts for Baby Boys and Girls

Keep tight hold of those precious memories with these beautiful keepsake gifts for baby boys and girls.

Read more...
Wednesday, 7 April 2021  |  The Baby Hamper Company
5 First Time Mum Gift Ideas

Check out these first-time mum gift ideas for inspiration ó make sure she feels as special and supported as her bundle of joy.

Read more...

Page 1 of 4    (31 Posts)
Recent Blog Posts
Tuesday, 21 September 2021  |  The Baby Hamper Company
Newborn Baby Development (from Newborn to One Year)
Tuesday, 14 September 2021  |  The Baby Hamper Company
How To Bathe A Newborn Baby

This is a step-by-step guide to bathing a newborn safely, including information such as when to give your baby their very first bath, what to be cautious of, how to check the temperature is right and what is best for baby skin.

Friday, 10 September 2021  |  The Baby Hamper Company
How To Soothe A Crying Baby

This is the answer all new parents want to know the answer to ó itís hard to see your baby crying inconsolably and not knowing how to help!